[ARTICLE] K-Netizens Comments on Tablo Sharing a Picture of B.I and Song Mino

Article: ‘B.I and Song Mino pose for a heartwarming two-shot… Looking forward to their future’
Source: TV Report via Naver

1. [+157, -5]  It’s heartwarming to see the two of them together ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ
2. [+140, -3]  I’m looking forward to what they have to offer now too
3. [+125, -4]  I’m excited for Tablo as well.  He’s already proven his talents but he’s a generous person for embracing his juniors’ future.  That must be what a senior is like.  B.I, Mino, Bobby who isn’t in the photo, and Tablo… I’m cheering all of you on.
4. [+114, -3]  Just like the lyrics of Born Hater, I wonder how big they’ll have become years from now.
5. [+91, -2]  It’s nice to see their frienship!!!!!
6. [+52, -1]  I love them both ㅠㅠㅠ Hanbin-ah, I hope you’re filled with happiness in IKON and I hope our Mino keeps going up with Inner Circles~!
7. [+50, -1]  They were trainees who fought against each other under YG’s lead but now neither of them are from Team A or Team B… they’re now meeting each other as Ikon and Winner.  It feels both strange and refreshing as if I’m looking at them just like they were during their starting days on WIN.  B.I and Mino, both of you have gone through a lot during those times but now you can put down the weight that you’ve been carrying on your shoulders.  Winner and Ikon are going to stand on one stage together for the final battle and the fans know that both of you are striving for the same goal.  I hope our hearts come together.  The two of you are incredible and have gotten this far so fighting!
8. [+47, -4]  That’s why the fans should also get along with each other.  Instead of bad mouthing one another ㅠ
9. [+43, -1]  The kids are close with each other… we should also get along better.  Ikon fans and Inner Circle!  Let’s not fight ㅠㅠ  and let’s get along with each other from now on!
10. [+41, 0]  Song Mino is honestly so handsome.  He’s like G-Dragon and Taeyang plus his own individual charm.  Weekly Idol was so funny.  Also, B.I raps so well… they’re the few rappers in our country who can really give you goosebumps.  Hope both of them do well in their promotions!  Winner jjang
Source: YGPRESS

Leave a comment