[AUDIO] MINO ft. Zico & Paloalto – Moneyflow

Click ‘Continue Reading’ to Read the Translation

MINO ft. Zico & Paloalto – Moneyflow

(A: Zico & Pop Time | C: Zico, Palo Alto & Pop Time | L: Mino, Palo Alto & Zico)

[MINO] When I was young
Younger than now, when I was 11 years old
I listened to 50’s music and my ears opened
My first work has been recorded
I moved forward fearlessly
But I also felt lost cuz it was different from what I did in the beginning
A crack formed in my young heart that knew no compromise
Money isn’t everything
But I couldn’t afford to relax so I did anything I could
Now I came here
To find the me that I lost
I have no time to talk to you
I need paper
Why don’t you care for your family instead of talking about me?

[ZICO] Uh get your hands up high like
Uh even if we get kicked off we sky dive
Uh artists can’t act their age
Maturing is too heavy for me dude
Everyone’s here to make money
Everyone’s here to be famous
All rappers wanna be like Jigga Nas Biggie Pac
Fans are loudly screamin now

[ZICO+MINO] Everyone get out of the way
Don’t point fingers
You’re all the same
Don’t pretend you’re different
If you’re gonna pretend, then do do do your own shit first
Move to Move

[PL] It’s still about the rhyme and flow
I’m rock’n roll
This is how I live, it might be intense sometimes
I need to make more money
I’m a big boy now
All the bastards who steal my time are bad guys
Such a disgrace, what’s so good about hiphop?
Why are you so obsessed? You’re just you
I just wanna keep living my life
You all just leave with pre-written scripts

[ZICO] Uh get your hands up high like
Uh even if we get kicked off we sky dive
Uh artists can’t act their age
Maturing is too heavy for me dude
Everyone’s here to make money
Everyone’s here to be famous
All rappers wanna be like Jigga Nas Biggie Pac
Fans are loudly screamin now

[ZICO+MINO] Everyone get out of the way
Don’t point fingers
You’re all the same
Don’t pretend you’re different
If you’re gonna pretend, then do do do your own shit first
Move to Move

[MINO] There’s so much I want, my head spins
I’m trapped every day cuz I’m in TV
So we do a team kill like it’s no big deal
It’s a blood-splattering place, you know
So act cool only when you’re on stage
Blaming others and sighing is so pathetic
Get up and grab something at least
It’s a waste if you don’t so do your best
Do all you can
If you wanna go high, jump
Why are you sittin g down?

[ZICO+MINO] Everyone get out of the way
Don’t point fingers
You’re all the same
Don’t pretend you’re different
If you’re gonna pretend, then do do do your own shit first
Move to Move

Translated by: popgasa
Leave a Reply

