[NEWS] 141007 Upcoming boy group UNIQ release members’ teaser clips for nearing debut

Upcoming 5-member group UNIQ from Yuehua Entertainment (China) and Dragon Music (Korea) is debuting on October 20.

UNIQ is consists of members from Korea Sung Joo, and Seung Youn and Chinese members Wen Han, Zhou Yi Xuan, and Yi Bo. They are going to be actively promoting domestically and in China after their debut.
In relation to that, they’ve already introduced the members through individual teaser clips showing their diverse and own charisma. The boys are releasing their debut single ‘Falling in Love’ on 20th.

Credits: DKpopNews


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s